Liberals, Democrats and the Mainstream Media are all crazy...and winning
If you think liberals are sane, consider this: In theoretically safe Iowa eight years ago, college student Mollie Tibbetts was abducted and brutally murdered by an illegal immigrant while going for a run.
When her killer was found, tried and convicted, her liberal cuck father said this:
Sadly, some people have chosen to distort and corrupt Mollie’s tragic death [not "murder"] to advance a cause she vehemently opposed. I encourage a debate on immigration; there is great merit in its reasonable outcome. But do not appropriate Mollie’s death [not "murder"] to advance views she believed were profoundly racist.
To the Hispanic community, my family stands with you and offers its heartfelt apology: That you’ve been beset by the circumstances of Mollie’s death is wrong. We treasure the contribution you bring to the American tapestry in all its color and melody.
WHAT? "That you've been beset by the circumstances of Mollies' death," eh? Lest we forget (and of course you already had), Mollie was abducted and brutally murdered, but the liberal cuck dad couldn't bring himself to say "criticized for my daughter's murder by an illegal immigrant," instead using the dainty, neutral phrase "beset by the circumstances of Mollie's death," as if she died by accident. "Circumstances." What a worthless male. But certainly HE feels virtuous. And certainly Christ urged forgiveness.
So let's examine that last: An obvious question is, did Christ--God's faithful servant--intend that good people should do nothing to physically fight evil, just talking and being good Christians?
That's not at all a facetious question. Obviously Christ knew all about the eternal struggle between good and evil. And when evil is in power, unless good people can rise up and defeat 'em, they're doomed to either join the bad side, or live in fear or be killed. So unless God's plan is for all good people to eventually be killed off by evil ones, that means...wait for it...that good people have to do not just "some" fighting--and winning--but lots of it.
Yeah, war sucks, but sometimes it's better in the long run. Think WW2.
Liberals simply no longer believe war is ever necessary. To liberals, evil is...conservatives, Trump supporters, people who oppose open borders and sex-changes for 14-year-olds. This is so obvious it shouldn't need explaining. The rat-bastards openly brag about how faaaabulous all those things are, and that anyone who opposes even one of 'em is eeeeevil. (Except they don't believe in eeeevil so they say "Orange Hitler" and "transphobic," and "Islamophobic" and "homophobic."
Congressional Democrats and their fellators in the corrupt Mainstream Media have convinced 30% of Americans that all three of those "phobias" are hateful and irrational, and have gotten the Supreme Court to implicitly agree that it's a "hate crime" to make tire tracks over what the Media always calls "pride stripes" or tranny stripes painted on the street at intersections.
The court ruled decades ago that burning the American flag was totally legal, but then eight years ago ruled that burning a so-called "pride flag" was a "hate crime" and thus illegal, and could be prosecuted by fines and jail time.
See any contradictions there, folks? Of course. Is that way beyond stupid? Of course.
Liberal Democrat: "Yew LIE! Duh Supreme Court nevah agreed dat burning one of ouah beloved 'pride flags' was a hate crime!" Except they did, by refusing to hear any appeal when American citizens were convicted and sentenced to PRISON for burning one, or for making black tire marks on a street painted to look like a gay-pride flag. It's insane, and yet...here we are.
You know almost none of this because the Democrat-fellating Mainstream Media never tells ya, and you don't keep up with court cases at every level.
SO...It's fabulous and uplifting that Mollie Tibbetts's father has been able to forgive the illegal alien invader who...maybe, perhaps, just possibly had some minor role in what he and the Mainstream Media absolutely ASSURE us is [her brutal murder] the almost certainly unintended loss of her life.
"Loss of life." The way the Media and this cuck put it, it's like losing your car keys. "Gosh, I know I had my life here just a few minutes ago! But I seem to have lost it. Wonder where I put it?"
What you don't realize is that fully half the country thinks like Mollie's dad.
This explains why ALL the polls [yes, they're fake, but they're rigged this way for a reason] claim most Americans oppose the U.S. attack on Iran. Liberals would side with the ghastly Islamic regime of Iran regardless of other facts, just because Trump made the decision--but would side with the U.S. if a Democrat president made the call, because whatever Dem presidents do must be faaabulous, eh? (Like ORDERING "Yew vill take za experimental jab, or yew vill be fired!")
But even if a liberal Republican was prezzy, Dems would side with Iran due to a fundamental principle of psychology: most people intuitively believe that other people have at least roughly the same beliefs and values we do.
While most "others" do, most illegal aliens and Muslims don't seem to. 20 years ago Muslims began putting explosive vests--wired to radio detonators--on children, and telling the kids the nice Israeli soldiers manning a checkpoint would give 'em candy.
This worked for awhile, until the Israelis warned all soldiers about the tactic.
Would you do this to your kids? To a neighbor's kids? No, of course not. To most Americans it's literally unthinkable.
Of course we don't see illegal aliens strapping suicide vests on children, but just murdering several thousand Americans that you never hear about. Rarely a ghastly rape-murder, like that of Laken Riley, or unprovoked throat-cutting, like that of the 23-year-old blonde Ukrainian refugee on the tram in Charlotte, NC, will be so heinous that even the Democrat-fellating Mainstream Media can't make it vanish.
(You don't even recall the murdered girl's name, do ya. The killer--repeatedly released from jail without bond after arrests--stood up behind her and stabbed her in her throat three times, and it was all caught on surveillance video--which the female Democrat mayor of that city tried to prevent from being released. The expression on the fatally wounded 23-year-old's face as she realized she'd been fatally injured, should haunt you...but because the Mainstream Media delayed showing the still frames from the video for so long, her ghastly, totally unprovoked murder made no impression on you whatsoever--which was exactly what the Democrats wanted. And it worked: you don't even recall her name.)
The point is that most citizens of shit-hole countries--and schizophrenic or drug-addled Americans--have radically different values from ours. And ignoring that will get you--or your family--killed.
So back to the earlier question: Does God want good people to simply forgive and surrender to evil?
Consider this: Most rational people believe the Nazis were evil. Same for the WW2 Japanese military chiefs. Same for Mussolini's fascists in Italy. The U.S. and half a dozen much smaller nations took on all three and defeated all in a bloody 5.5-year war. But today all three nations are totally delightful and civilized (except for millions of Muslims invading Germany and Italy).
So was WW2 a good thing for the forces of good, or not?
You know the answer. But I suspect that if we were faced with the same threat today, congressional Democrats would block any action, arguing that
- It's not our concern;
- It'll cost billions of dollars and thousands of American lives, so no outcome would be worth that cost;
- The situation is far too "nuanced" for us to understand, so we're better off not intervening;
- Nation X is just trying to throw off the chains of colonialism, or capitalist exploitation, or raaacism, or corrupt leaders, see? Nuance, citizen.
That's where we are today: The Democrats are using every media interaction to scream "Another endless war!" (It's been going on for four whole weeks.)
And "Look at how the price of oil has skyrocketed!" (The price was WAY higher under Obozo.)
They're even bleating--literally--that the mullahs of Iran are winning! Seriously!
Eh, no worries, citizen. The Democrats and their Media allies have it all under control: They've already convinced Americans that the five-hour waiting time for airport screening is Trump's fault (cuz he won't agree to abolish ICE), and if the Dems and Media can get away with that bullshit, everything else is easy.
So regardless of how well the war ends, the Media and their Democrat heroes will bleat that
- The war was illegal;
- It wasn't worth the huge cost;
- Iran was never working on making an atomic bomb! Perish the thought!
- "Even Iran had been able to build at atomic bomb, Iran was NEVAH a threat to the U.S. cuz dey din' haz any missiles dat could get a bomb to the U.S! An' of course dat beez duh only way to get a bomb to the U.S."
Uh...ever heard of a "container-ship," cupcake?
Democrat: "Of course. Whut's yo' point?"
Well Sparky, if I wanted to strike the Great Satan as devastatingly as the 9/11 hijackers brought down the Twin Towers, I'd put a nuke in a shipping container, surrounded by lead, strontium and cobalt, and ship it to either NYC or Baltimore--along with 11,900 others on the same ship. We don't have the resources to inspect more than one percent or so--and in any case we can't inspect anything until the ship docks.
The beauty of that method is that unlike a ballistic missile--which can be traced back to it's origin by mathematically working the radar track backwards--no one would ever know which of the 12,000 containers held the bomb, so could never be sure who sent it, eh? So retaliation would never happen.
But of course Democrats and their allies in the Democrat-fellating Mainstream Media are smaaaht, so they (and Dem voters) already knew all that, eh?
Wait...ya say yew didn't? Sure ya did, cupcake! Cuz y'all are jus' as smaaaht and sharp as the guy you constantly ASSURED us was "sharp as a tack:" Joe bribem.
So where does that leave us?
No matter how well the war ends, and how fast the price of gas drops, the Dems and Media will scream that Trump was Hitler. Dems will win the House in November, and that'll end any possibility of good laws being passed. Hell, the Democrats refuse to let TSA be funded even today, and Repub senate leader Thune refuses to make the Dems vote on a "talking filibuster." So as long as the public doesn't figure out they're the cause of the delays, Democrats will be able to block funding for DHS until Repubs finally give up.
See, citizens, dis beez whut duh Founders wanted when dey wrote duh Constitution: 41 votes in duh senate can block all laws from being passed. (For college students on the beach: the GOP has a majority in the senate, but the filibuster allows the Dems to block a bill forever with just 41 votes. It's called "democracy," dude. You jus' thought that meant "majority wins," eh? Clearly it doesn't.)
Surely it's five o'clock somewhere.
Oh: Does "Irina" ring any bells?


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home